Zhang Liyin is a Chinese female soloist who made her career debut on September 9, 2006. She is best known for her singles “Timeless”, “I Will”, and “Agape”. She was also a member of SM Entertainment’s project group, SM The Ballad, and sang the Chinese version of their 2014 single “Breath” with EXO member Chen.

Full Name Zhang Liyin
Chinese Name (Simplified) 张力尹
Chinese Name (Traditional) 張力尹
Korean Name 장리인
Date of Birth February 28, 1989
Place of Birth Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Education Sichuan Conservatory of Music
Residence Beijing, China
Chengdu, China
Chinese Astrology Snake
Western Astrology Pisces (Sun), Sagittarius (Moon)
Date of Debut September 9, 2006
Debut Single “Timeless”, featuring former TVXQ member Xiah Junsu
Companies SM Entertainment (2006-2017)
Avex Taiwan (2006-2017)
Media Asia Group (2014-2017)
Show City Times (2017-2019)
Beijing S.W. Culture Media (2020-2021)
NewStyle Media Group (2021-)

Learn more about Zhang Liyin by watching a video playlist of all her music videos thus far. Videos are sorted by newest to oldest.